Disclaimer

Liability

The information made available on the websites of Acredia and its brands, including hyperlinks and downloadable files, does not constitute advice on legal, tax, or other matters. This information is for general informational purposes only.

All of the text on Acredia’s website has been carefully reviewed. Nevertheless, Acredia makes no guarantee for the accuracy, completeness, and currentness of the information provided.

Furthermore, Acredia assumes no liability for direct or indirect damages arising in conjunction with the use of this website. Acredia is also not liable for damages resulting from the unavailability of the website or errors in its operation.

The links to other, non-company websites were carefully selected. The respective provider is responsible for the content and design of the websites referred to via hyperlinks. Acredia assumes no liability for these providers.

Copyright

All rights reserved. Reproduction of text and data including the storage and use thereof on optical or electronic data storage devices is only permitted within the scope of a contract or with prior consent from Acredia. The utilisation of data, including the input thereof into online services, databases, or websites, by unauthorised third parties is prohibited.

Data Protection Regulations

Acredia Versicherung AG strictly complies with the applicable data protection act. The information that you provide will be kept strictly confidential and shall not be shared with third parties.
Data Protection Commission, Data Protection Act 2000

Disclaimer

Haftung

Die auf der Website von Acredia und ihrer Marken zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen, darunter Hyperlinks und zum Download angebotene Dateien, stellen keinen Rat in rechtlichen, steuerlichen oder sonstigen Angelegenheiten dar, sondern sind ausschließlich für allgemeine Informationszwecke bestimmt.

Sämtliche Texte auf der Website der Acredia wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Dessen ungeachtet kann keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben übernommen werden.

Acredia übernimmt weiters keinerlei Haftung für mittelbare oder unmittelbare Schäden, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Gebrauch dieser Website entstehen. Acredia haftet auch nicht für Schäden, die aus der Nichtverfügbarkeit der Website oder Fehler in ihrer Bedienung resultieren.

Die Links zu anderen, unternehmensfremden Websites wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt. Für Inhalte und Gestaltung von Websites, auf die mittels Hyperlinks verwiesen wird, ist der jeweilige Anbieter verantwortlich. Acredia übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für diese Anbieter.

Copyright

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Vervielfältigung von Texten und Daten einschließlich Speicherung und Nutzung auf optischen und elektronischen Datenträgern ist nur im vertraglich vereinbarten Rahmen oder mit vorheriger Zustimmung der Acredia zulässig. Die Verwertung von Daten inklusive Einspeisung in Online-Dienste, Databases oder Websites durch unberechtigte Dritte ist untersagt.

Datenschutzbestimmung

Die Acredia Versicherung AG  hält sich strikt an das geltende Datenschutzgesetz. Von Ihnen übermittelte Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Hier finden Sie mehr zu den Datenschutzbestimmungen der Acredia Versicherung AG.
Datenschutzkommission, Datenschutzgesetz 2000